Hand Injury LawyerAudrain County, MO
Hand Injuries are traumtic injuries that directly affect your ability to work. Our Audrain County Lawyers can help.
Whether you’re a day laborer, work behind a computer, or a chef at a restaurant, you rely on your hands for your job. Without our hands, we can’t do the things we love, and we can’t properly take care of ourselves. Your hands are injured, your hurt, and you need options? Can you sue your employer for hand injuries? What if you hurt your hands while on the job, but your employer isn’t exactly responsible? Do you still get a settlement? Regardless of whether the injury was your fault or another’s, you can get a recovery for hand injuries.
When you’re hurt, you need help. Our Personal Injury Lawyers in Audrain County know how dtraumatic injuries that alter your way of life, and can have lingering/permanent consequences if you don’t get any help. We never take anything less than the full amount you are owed, and our Audrain County lawyers will fight for you in court if necessary. You can get a financial settlement for your hand injury, call our Personal Injury Lawyers in Audrain County now at 314-542-2222 or 618-272-2222. We don’t charge any fees for our consultations, and we never ask for any attorneys fees unless we win your hand injury claim.
Hand Injuries – Personal Injury Lawyer Audrain County, MO
We use our hands everyday. We need our hands for all of our tasks, whether we think about it or not. Working hands are as critical to our way of life as a working brain. When our hands are injured in either a work accident, during a fall, or in another way, it’s not just our hands that are hurt but also our ability to function. This is why hand injuries are so bad. If you’ve been hurt by the negligence of another individual, or if you were hurt at work because of an unsafe practice or because of an accident, and now you’re suffering from a bad hand injury, our personal injury lawyers in Audrain County will make sure you get the medical care and financial recovery that you deserve. If you need a personal injury lawyer in Audrain County to help you with your claim, call our team now at 314-542-2222 or 618-272-2222. If you need more information regarding hand injuries and what you can expect to recover, please continue reading the page.
How Much is my Hand Injury Worth? – Personal Injury Lawyer in Audrain County
Your hand and fingers have set amounts per-law when you lose the function of any of them. Missouri and Illinois have set amounts you can recover per lost or damaged limb. Here are several totals that detail what a lost finger or hand is worth:
- Hand in Missouri – $86,821
- Thumb in Missouri – $29,767
- Index Finger in Missouri – $22,325
- Middle Finger in Missouri – $17,364
- Ring Finger in Missori – $17,364
- Pinky Finger in Missouri – $10,915
- Hand in Illinois – $279,167
- Thumb in Illinois – $103,496
- Index Finger in Illinois – $58,557
- Middle Finger in Illinois – $51,748
- Ring Finger in Illinois – $38,768
- Pinky Finger in Illinois – $38,768
These are the amounts that you can use to estimate what your injured hand or finger is worth. The specifics of your case may further change what your injury is worth. To get a clear idea of what your hand injury may be worth, contact our Personal Injury Lawyers in Audrain County now.
Hand Injury Lawsuits – Personal Injury Lawyer Audrain County
Your hand injury has been painful, and now it’s costing you even more than you initially thought. The last thing you wanted was to be injured and miss work. You shouldn’t have to beg to get the care you deserve and are owed by law. Your employer or the person that hurt you should do what’s right and pay for your injuries and provide you with a financial settlement as well as any costs related to your hand injury. If you aren’t being provided with the care you need and deserve after your hand injury, our personal injury lawyers in Audrain County can help. Our Personal Injury Law Firm has made a name for itself fighting for the rights and recoveries of Audrain County residents, and we can ensure that you get 100% of what you are owed.
You are entitled to and deserve a full recovery and full compensation for your losses. You didn’t ask to be injured, and you shouldn’t have to plead to get what you are owed. If you or someone you love who’s been hurt needs a Personal Injury Lawyer in Audrain County who has experience with hand injuries, or other types of hand-related injuries, we can help. Give our team a call at 314-542-2222 or 618-272-2222. We never charge any fees for our consultations and our Personal Injury Lawyers won’t require any fees unless we win your hand injury claim.