Hand Injury LawyerFranklin County, MO
Hand Injuries are traumtic injuries that directly affect your ability to work. Our Franklin County Lawyers can help.
Without our hands, we wouldn’t be able to do much of anything. We use our hands for nearly every task we do, and any hand injury is always going to cause significant problems. When a hand injury happens, what can you do? Can you sue your place of employment? What if the accident was partially your fault? Do you still get a settlement? Even if you may have caused some the accident, you are still entitled to a level of recovery.
Regardless of how the accident happened, you need and deserve help. Our Personal Injury Lawyers in Franklin County know how ddevastating injuries that affect your job, your life, and your ability to function. We don’t settle for anything less than a full recovery, and our Franklin County lawyers will fight for you in court if necessary. You can get a financial settlement for your hand injury, call our Personal Injury Lawyers in Franklin County now at 314-542-2222 or 618-272-2222. We don’t charge any fees for our consultations, and we never ask for any attorneys fees unless we win your hand injury claim.
Hand Injuries – Personal Injury Lawyer Franklin County, MO
Everyone works with their hands in one way or another. We need our hands to cook, to type, to drive, to work, and many other things. Working hands are as critical to our way of life as a working brain. Hand injuries typically negatively affect all tasks that we try to do. This is why hand injuries are so bad. If someone caused your injury, or if it happened because of something you were required to do at work, and now you’re suffering from a bad hand injury, our personal injury lawyers in Franklin County are dedicated to getting you exactly what you need and deserve. If you need a personal injury lawyer in Franklin County to help you with your claim, call our team now at 314-542-2222 or 618-272-2222. If you need more information regarding hand injuries and what you can expect to recover, please continue reading the page.
How Much is my Hand Injury Worth? – Personal Injury Lawyer in Franklin County
There are several different bones and digits on your hand, and each of them is worth a different amount if lost or permanently impaired. Missouri and Illinois have set amounts you can recover per lost or damaged limb. Here are several totals that detail what a lost finger or hand is worth:
- Hand in Missouri – $86,821
- Thumb in Missouri – $29,767
- Index Finger in Missouri – $22,325
- Middle Finger in Missouri – $17,364
- Ring Finger in Missori – $17,364
- Pinky Finger in Missouri – $10,915
- Hand in Illinois – $279,167
- Thumb in Illinois – $103,496
- Index Finger in Illinois – $58,557
- Middle Finger in Illinois – $51,748
- Ring Finger in Illinois – $38,768
- Pinky Finger in Illinois – $38,768
These are the amounts that you can use to estimate what your injured hand or finger is worth. The specifics of your case may further change what your injury is worth. To get a clear idea of what your hand injury may be worth, contact our Personal Injury Lawyers in Franklin County now.
Hand Injury Lawsuits – Personal Injury Lawyer Franklin County
Your hand injury has cost you wages, and put you behind on bills. You didn’t ask to be injured, you didn’t ask to lose a finger, or your hand, or have your limb permanently damaged/disabled. You shouldn’t have to beg to get the care you deserve and are owed by law. You deserve a financial settlement, and to have the costs of your rehabilitation paid for. If you aren’t being provided with the care you need and deserve after your hand injury, our personal injury lawyers in Franklin County can help. Our Personal Injury Law Firm has made a name for itself fighting for the rights and recoveries of Franklin County residents, and we can ensure that you get 100% of what you are owed.
You deserve to get 100% of the recovery and compensation you are owed. Remember, you didn’t ask to be injured, you didn’t ask to have your life changed, and you didn’t ask to have medical bills or lose work and lose wages. If you or someone you love who’s been hurt needs a Personal Injury Lawyer in Franklin County who has experience with hand injuries, or other types of hand-related injuries, we can help. Give our team a call at 314-542-2222 or 618-272-2222. We never charge any fees for our consultations and our Personal Injury Lawyers won’t require any fees unless we win your hand injury claim.