Hand Injury LawyerMaries County, MO
Hand Injuries are traumtic injuries that directly affect your ability to work. Our Maries County Lawyers can help.
Having healthy hands is important to every profession regardless of how you use them. We use our hands for nearly every task we do, and any hand injury is always going to cause significant problems. Your hands are injured, your hurt, and you need options? Should you sue your work? What if the accident was partially your fault? Can you get a settlement/recovery then? Even if you had a hand in the accident, you’re still entitled to a recovery.
When your hands have been injured and your missing work and losing wages you need help. Our Personal Injury Lawyers in Maries County know how dtraumatic injuries that alter your way of life, and can have lingering/permanent consequences if you don’t get any help. We are dedicated to demanding your full recovery, and our Maries County lawyers will fight the other side in court to make sure they are held accountable. If you need help getting what you are owed for a hand injury, call our Personal Injury Lawyers in Maries County now at 314-542-2222 or 618-272-2222. We don’t charge any fees for our consultations, and we never ask for any attorneys fees unless we win your hand injury claim.
Hand Injuries – Personal Injury Lawyer Maries County, MO
In one fashion or another, we use our hands for a variety of tasks. Nearly every task you can think of requires your hands, whether your cooking, walking, cleaning, or just moving around. Our hands are as important as our legs. Hand Injuries affect our ability to do tasks and function on a basic level. That’s why a hand injury causes so many problems. If you’ve been hurt by the negligence of another individual, or if you were hurt at work because of an unsafe practice or because of an accident, and you can’t use your hand anymore, our personal injury lawyers in Maries County will get you 100% of what you are owed. If you need a personal injury lawyer in Maries County to help you with your claim, call our team now at 314-542-2222 or 618-272-2222. If you need more information regarding hand injuries and what you can expect to recover, please continue reading the page.
How Much is my Hand Injury Worth? – Personal Injury Lawyer in Maries County
Your hand and fingers have set amounts per-law when you lose the function of any of them. Each state places a different value on your hand and fingers. Here are several totals that detail what a lost finger or hand is worth:
- Hand in Missouri – $86,821
- Thumb in Missouri – $29,767
- Index Finger in Missouri – $22,325
- Middle Finger in Missouri – $17,364
- Ring Finger in Missori – $17,364
- Pinky Finger in Missouri – $10,915
- Hand in Illinois – $279,167
- Thumb in Illinois – $103,496
- Index Finger in Illinois – $58,557
- Middle Finger in Illinois – $51,748
- Ring Finger in Illinois – $38,768
- Pinky Finger in Illinois – $38,768
These are the set limits for Missouri and Illinois. The specifics of your case may further change what your injury is worth. To get a clear idea of what your hand injury may be worth, contact our Personal Injury Lawyers in Maries County now.
Hand Injury Lawsuits – Personal Injury Lawyer Maries County
Because you can’t use your hand properly, you’re now suffering from lost wages, missed work, and may even be getting notices from creditors. You didn’t ask to be injured, you didn’t ask to lose a finger, or your hand, or have your limb permanently damaged/disabled. You shouldn’t have to fight to get what you are owed for your injuries. Your employer or the person that hurt you should do what’s right and pay for your injuries and provide you with a financial settlement as well as any costs related to your hand injury. If you need someone to fight on your side, our personal injury lawyers in Maries County can help. Our Personal Injury Law Firm has made a name for itself fighting for the rights and recoveries of Maries County residents, and we can ensure that you get 100% of what you are owed.
You deserve to recover, you deserve to heal, and you deserve to be compensated for your losses. Remeber, you didn’t want to be hurt, lose work, or lose wages. If you or someone you love who’s been hurt needs a Personal Injury Lawyer in Maries County who has experience with hand injuries, or other types of hand-related injuries, we can help. Give our team a call at 314-542-2222 or 618-272-2222. We never charge any fees for our consultations and our Personal Injury Lawyers won’t require any fees unless we win your hand injury claim.