Hand Injury LawyerOsage County, MO Hand Injuries are traumtic injuries that directly affect your ability to work. Our Osage County Lawyers can help. Our hands are our main tools for work, whether we're manual laborers, type on a keyboard, or use them to craft products or art. Without our hands, we can't do the things we love, and we can't properly take care of ourselves. If your hands are injured, what options do you have? Can you sue your employer for hand injuries? What if your actions also lead to the accident? Can you still sue? Even if you are partially at fault, you may still be able to recover finacially. When you're hurt, you need help. Our Personal Injury Lawyers in Osage County know how ddevastating injuries that affect your job, your life, and your ability to function. We fight for 100% recovery, and our Osage County lawyers will fight the other side in court to make sure they are held accountable. If you need help getting what you are owed for a hand injury, call our Personal Injury Lawyers in Osage County now at 314-542-2222 or 618-272-2222. We don't charge any fees for our consultations, and we never ask for any attorneys fees unless we win your hand injury claim. Hand Injuries - Personal Injury Lawyer Osage County, MO In one fashion or another, we use our hands for a variety of tasks. We need our hands for all of our tasks, whether we think about it or not. Hands are as critical to basic functions as feet. When our hands are injured in either a work accident, during a fall, or in another way, it's not just our hands that are hurt but also our ability to function. Had injuries are serious. If someone caused your injury, or if it happened because of something you were required to do at work, and you can't use your hand anymore, our personal injury lawyers in Osage County can fight for your rights and make sure you get the full care and recovery you deserve. If you need a personal injury lawyer in Osage County to help you with your claim, call our team now at 314-542-2222 or 618-272-2222. If you need more information regarding hand injuries and what you can expect to recover, please continue reading the page. How Much is my Hand Injury Worth? - Personal Injury Lawyer in Osage County Your hand and fingers have set amounts per-law when you lose the function of any of them. Each state places a different value on your hand and fingers. Here are several totals that detail what a lost finger or hand is worth: Missouri Totals for Hand Injuries Hand in Missouri - $86,821 Thumb in Missouri - $29,767 Index Finger in Missouri - $22,325 Middle Finger in Missouri - $17,364 Ring Finger in Missori - $17,364 Pinky Finger in Missouri - $10,915 Illinois Totals for Hand Injuries Hand in Illinois - $279,167 Thumb in Illinois - $103,496 Index Finger in Illinois - $58,557 Middle Finger in Illinois - $51,748 Ring Finger in Illinois - $38,768 Pinky Finger in Illinois - $38,768 These are the set limits for Missouri and Illinois. The specifics of your case may further change what your injury is worth. To get a clear idea of what your hand injury may be worth, contact our Personal Injury Lawyers in Osage County now. Hand Injury Lawsuits - Personal Injury Lawyer Osage County Your hand injury has been painful, and now it's costing you even more than you initially thought. The last thing you wanted was to be injured and miss work. You should be taken care of, not punished. You deserve to recover physically and financially from the accident at no cost to you. If you need someone to fight on your side, our personal injury lawyers in Osage County can help. Our Personal Injury Law Firm has made a name for itself fighting for the rights and recoveries of Osage County residents, and we can ensure that you get 100% of what you are owed. You deserve to recover, you deserve to heal, and you deserve to be compensated for your losses. You neither asked for nor wanted to be injured, and you shouldn't have to ask to get what you are owed by law. If you or someone you love who's been hurt needs a Personal Injury Lawyer in Osage County who has experience with hand injuries, or other types of hand-related injuries, we can help. Give our team a call at 314-542-2222 or 618-272-2222. We never charge any fees for our consultations and our Personal Injury Lawyers won't require any fees unless we win your hand injury claim.