Hand Injury LawyerCape Girardeau, MO Hand Injuries are traumtic injuries that directly affect your ability to work. Our Cape Girardeau Lawyers can help. Whether you're a day laborer, work behind a computer, or a chef at a restaurant, you rely on your hands for your job. Without our hands, we can't do the things we love, and we can't properly take care of ourselves. When a hand injury happens, what can you do? Should you sue your work? What if you hurt your hands while on the job, but your employer isn't exactly responsible? Do you get less if you sue? Even if you had a hand in the accident, you're still entitled to a recovery. When you lose the use of your hands because of an accident, you need help. Our Personal Injury Lawyers in Cape Girardeau know how dtraumatic injuries that alter your way of life, and can have lingering/permanent consequences if you don't get any help. We never take anything less than the full amount you are owed, and our Cape Girardeau lawyers will fight the other side in court to make sure they are held accountable. You are entitled to a recovery for your hand injury, call our Personal Injury Lawyers in Cape Girardeau now at 314-542-2222 or 618-272-2222. We don't charge any fees for our consultations, and we never ask for any attorneys fees unless we win your hand injury claim. Hand Injuries - Personal Injury Lawyer Cape Girardeau, MO We all use our hands. Nearly every task you can think of requires your hands, whether your cooking, walking, cleaning, or just moving around. Our hands are as important as our legs. A Hand Injury affects most of our basic abilities to function. This is why hand injuries are so bad. If someone else's dangerous acts caused your injury, or if your employer made you do something that was dangerous, and you can't use your hand anymore, our personal injury lawyers in Cape Girardeau can fight for your rights and make sure you get the full care and recovery you deserve. If you need a personal injury lawyer in Cape Girardeau to help you with your claim, call our team now at 314-542-2222 or 618-272-2222. If you need more information regarding hand injuries and what you can expect to recover, please continue reading the page. How Much is my Hand Injury Worth? - Personal Injury Lawyer in Cape Girardeau Your hand and fingers have set amounts per-law when you lose the function of any of them. Missouri and Illinois have set amounts you can recover per lost or damaged limb. Here are several totals that detail what a lost finger or hand is worth: Missouri Totals for Hand Injuries Hand in Missouri - $86,821 Thumb in Missouri - $29,767 Index Finger in Missouri - $22,325 Middle Finger in Missouri - $17,364 Ring Finger in Missori - $17,364 Pinky Finger in Missouri - $10,915 Illinois Totals for Hand Injuries Hand in Illinois - $279,167 Thumb in Illinois - $103,496 Index Finger in Illinois - $58,557 Middle Finger in Illinois - $51,748 Ring Finger in Illinois - $38,768 Pinky Finger in Illinois - $38,768 These are the amounts that you can use to estimate what your injured hand or finger is worth. The specifics of your case may further change what your injury is worth. To get a clear idea of what your hand injury may be worth, contact our Personal Injury Lawyers in Cape Girardeau now. Hand Injury Lawsuits - Personal Injury Lawyer Cape Girardeau Your hand injury has been painful, and now it's costing you even more than you initially thought. You didn't ask to be injured, you didn't ask to lose a finger, or your hand, or have your limb permanently damaged/disabled. You shouldn't have to fight to get what you are owed for your injuries. You deserve to recover physically and financially from the accident at no cost to you. If you need a personal injury firm in Cape Girardeau that will defend your rights and your recovery, our personal injury lawyers in Cape Girardeau can help. Our Personal Injury Law Firm has made a name for itself fighting for the rights and recoveries of Cape Girardeau residents, and we can ensure that you get 100% of what you are owed. You are entitled to and deserve a full recovery and full compensation for your losses. Remeber, you didn't want to be hurt, lose work, or lose wages. If you or someone you love who's been hurt needs a Personal Injury Lawyer in Cape Girardeau who has experience with hand injuries, or other types of hand-related injuries, we can help. Give our team a call at 314-542-2222 or 618-272-2222. We never charge any fees for our consultations and our Personal Injury Lawyers won't require any fees unless we win your hand injury claim.