Injured? We can help!

314-542-2222

866-599-2222 or IL: 618-272-2222

  • Workers Compensation Book
  • Essential Questions Book
  • Car Crash Book
  • Client Success Stories Book

Hand Injury LawyerPhelps County, MO

Hand Injuries are traumtic injuries that directly affect your ability to work. Our Phelps County Lawyers can help.

hand injury lawyer Phelps County, MO


Having healthy hands is important to every profession regardless of how you use them. We use our hands for everything and when they are injured we often lose the ability to do the things we love or even go to work. When a hand injury happens, what can you do? Can you sue your place of employment? What if the accident was partially your fault? Do you get less if you sue? Even if you may have caused some the accident, you are still entitled to a level of recovery.

When your hands have been injured and your missing work and losing wages you need help. Our Personal Injury Lawyers in Phelps County know how ddevastating injuries that affect your job, your life, and your ability to function. We never take anything less than the full amount you are owed, and our Phelps County lawyers will fight the other side in court to make sure they are held accountable. If you need help getting what you are owed for a hand injury, call our Personal Injury Lawyers in Phelps County now at 314-542-2222 or 618-272-2222. We don’t charge any fees for our consultations, and we never ask for any attorneys fees unless we win your hand injury claim.

Gary Burger

Gary Burger | Trial Attorney

Gary Burger is devoted to helping injury victims recover from devastating accidents in Missouri and Illinois. Gary practices all areas of personal injury law and has been successful in providing financial recovery while aiding in the protection of our clients' future.


Gary Burger's Awards

Hand Injuries – Personal Injury Lawyer Phelps County, MO

We use our hands everyday. We need our hands for all of our tasks, whether we think about it or not. Our hands are as important as our legs. When our hands are injured in either a work accident, during a fall, or in another way, it’s not just our hands that are hurt but also our ability to function. This is why hand injuries are so bad. If someone else’s dangerous acts caused your injury, or if your employer made you do something that was dangerous, and your hand is now injured because of that accident, our personal injury lawyers in Phelps County will make sure you get the medical care and financial recovery that you deserve. If you need a personal injury lawyer in Phelps County to help you with your claim, call our team now at 314-542-2222 or 618-272-2222. If you need more information regarding hand injuries and what you can expect to recover, please continue reading the page.

How Much is my Hand Injury Worth? – Personal Injury Lawyer in Phelps County

You can recover set amounts from your hand and fingers when you lose any of them due to an accident. Each state places a different value on your hand and fingers. Here are several totals that detail what a lost finger or hand is worth:

Missouri Totals for Hand Injuries

  • Hand in Missouri – $86,821
  • Thumb in Missouri – $29,767
  • Index Finger in Missouri – $22,325
  • Middle Finger in Missouri – $17,364
  • Ring Finger in Missori – $17,364
  • Pinky Finger in Missouri – $10,915
Illinois Totals for Hand Injuries

  • Hand in Illinois – $279,167
  • Thumb in Illinois – $103,496
  • Index Finger in Illinois – $58,557
  • Middle Finger in Illinois – $51,748
  • Ring Finger in Illinois – $38,768
  • Pinky Finger in Illinois – $38,768

Each state sets the limits for what the lost limb is worth. The specifics of your case may further change what your injury is worth. To get a clear idea of what your hand injury may be worth, contact our Personal Injury Lawyers in Phelps County now.

Hand Injury Lawsuits – Personal Injury Lawyer Phelps County

Your hand injury has cost you wages, and put you behind on bills. You didn’t request to be injured and lose work, wages, and your health. You should be taken care of, not punished. Your employer or the person that hurt you should do what’s right and pay for your injuries and provide you with a financial settlement as well as any costs related to your hand injury. If you need someone to fight on your side, our personal injury lawyers in Phelps County can help. Our Personal Injury Law Firm has made a name for itself fighting for the rights and recoveries of Phelps County residents, and we can ensure that you get 100% of what you are owed.

You deserve to recover from your injuries, and you deserve to get the full recovery you are owed, whether it’s physical rehabilitation, medical needs, or financial awards that you can receive because of the injury. You neither asked for nor wanted to be injured, and you shouldn’t have to ask to get what you are owed by law. If you or someone you love who’s been hurt needs a Personal Injury Lawyer in Phelps County who has experience with hand injuries, or other types of hand-related injuries, we can help. Give our team a call at 314-542-2222 or 618-272-2222. We never charge any fees for our consultations and our Personal Injury Lawyers won’t require any fees unless we win your hand injury claim.

  • Contact Us Today!

  • Call Us Now!
    314-542-2222

  • Click to Call