Hand Injury LawyerPike County, MO Hand Injuries are traumtic injuries that directly affect your ability to work. Our Pike County Lawyers can help. Having healthy hands is important to every profession regardless of how you use them. Without our hands, we can't do the things we love, and we can't properly take care of ourselves. Your hands are injured, your hurt, and you need options? Can you sue your boss? What if your actions also lead to the accident? Do you still get a settlement? Even if you are partially at fault, you may still be able to recover finacially. Regardless of how the accident happened, you need and deserve help. Our Personal Injury Lawyers in Pike County know how ddetrimental injuries can be to your employment and way of life, that's why we are dedicated to fighting for the full recovery, both physical and financial, that you deserve. We fight for 100% recovery, and our Pike County lawyers will take your claim to the courts to get what you are owed. You can get a financial settlement for your hand injury, call our Personal Injury Lawyers in Pike County now at 314-542-2222 or 618-272-2222. We don't charge any fees for our consultations, and we never ask for any attorneys fees unless we win your hand injury claim. Hand Injuries - Personal Injury Lawyer Pike County, MO In one fashion or another, we use our hands for a variety of tasks. We need our hands to cook, to type, to drive, to work, and many other things. Our hands are as important as our legs. Hand Injuries affect our ability to do tasks and function on a basic level. That's why a hand injury causes so many problems. If some did something negligent and it hurt you, or if you were hurt at work, and you can't use your hand anymore, our personal injury lawyers in Pike County are dedicated to getting you exactly what you need and deserve. If you need a personal injury lawyer in Pike County to help you with your claim, call our team now at 314-542-2222 or 618-272-2222. If you need more information regarding hand injuries and what you can expect to recover, please continue reading the page. How Much is my Hand Injury Worth? - Personal Injury Lawyer in Pike County You can recover set amounts from your hand and fingers when you lose any of them due to an accident. Each state places a different value on your hand and fingers. Here are several totals that detail what a lost finger or hand is worth: Missouri Totals for Hand Injuries Hand in Missouri - $86,821 Thumb in Missouri - $29,767 Index Finger in Missouri - $22,325 Middle Finger in Missouri - $17,364 Ring Finger in Missori - $17,364 Pinky Finger in Missouri - $10,915 Illinois Totals for Hand Injuries Hand in Illinois - $279,167 Thumb in Illinois - $103,496 Index Finger in Illinois - $58,557 Middle Finger in Illinois - $51,748 Ring Finger in Illinois - $38,768 Pinky Finger in Illinois - $38,768 These are the set limits for Missouri and Illinois. The specifics of your case may further change what your injury is worth. To get a clear idea of what your hand injury may be worth, contact our Personal Injury Lawyers in Pike County now. Hand Injury Lawsuits - Personal Injury Lawyer Pike County Your hand injury has been painful, and now it's costing you even more than you initially thought. The last thing you wanted was to be injured and miss work. You shouldn't have to beg to get the care you deserve and are owed by law. You deserve a financial settlement, and to have the costs of your rehabilitation paid for. If you need a personal injury firm in Pike County that will defend your rights and your recovery, our personal injury lawyers in Pike County can help. Our Personal Injury Law Firm has made a name for itself fighting for the rights and recoveries of Pike County residents, and we can ensure that you get 100% of what you are owed. You deserve to get 100% of the recovery and compensation you are owed. Remember, you didn't ask to be injured, you didn't ask to have your life changed, and you didn't ask to have medical bills or lose work and lose wages. If you or someone you love who's been hurt needs a Personal Injury Lawyer in Pike County who has experience with hand injuries, or other types of hand-related injuries, we can help. Give our team a call at 314-542-2222 or 618-272-2222. We never charge any fees for our consultations and our Personal Injury Lawyers won't require any fees unless we win your hand injury claim.